Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2017-2018 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Ashley, Katherine Math 6, Math 7 kashley@orangeburgprep.com
Askins, Barbara U.S. History/AP Human Geography/Social Studies Department Head baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Axson, Erin Reading 8, Writing 8 eaxson@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki Upper School English/H English I nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Middle School Science, Physical Science mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen Reading 6 / Writing 6 kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Middle School Science, Varsity Head Cheerleading Coach mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian / Tutorial Center lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
Social Studies/Assistant Football, Varsity Head Baseball Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hinds, Jill Reading 7, Writing 7 jhinds@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Jay French II, III jhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kearse, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
McElhone, Monica Admissions & Marketing Director mmcelhone@orangeburgprep.com
Moore, Terry Sue History 7, History 8 tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Nelson, Michael Physical Science, H. Physical Science, Chemistry, H. Chemistry, Head Basketball Coach mnelson@orangeburgprep.com
Palmer, Andy Head Football Coach apalmer@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Evan Head of School epowell@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology, AP Biology Science Department Head lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Secretary, Administration / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Secretary srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Brooks Assistant Coach, Government, Economics, Finance bsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Athletic Director / Physical Education Department Head jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music / Band / Art History / Fine Arts Department Head ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Van Gunten, Mark (Dr.) English II, Honors English I & II, English IV / English Department Head mvangunten@orangeburgprep.com
Wannamaker, Kelley Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Honors Algebra I kwannamaker@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Geometry, Honors Geometry, Honors Physics mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
White, Alex Applied Math / College Algebra / AP Calculus / H. PreCalculus / Honors Algebra II awhite@orangeburgprep.com
Williams, Tennille Art / Yearbook twilliams@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher abair@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher / 1st Grade Chair nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher / 2nd Grade Chair cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy Kindergarten Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Creech, Kathy STEM Teacher kcreech@orangeburgprep.com
Fort, Caitlin O'Donnell 5th Grade Teacher codonnell@orangeburgprep.com
Funderburk, Debra Reading Interventionist dfunderburk@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie 5th Grade Teacher jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher / 4K Grade Level Chair dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hoffman, Kristi 1st Grade Teacher khoffman@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kuck, Beth School Nurse bkuck@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary Lower Campus Administrator rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Pace, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher space@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, JV Softball Head Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie Kindergarten Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Phillips, Patricia 4th Grade Teacher pphillips@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Performing Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Respass, Stacey 4K Assistant srespass@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Sanders, Whitney 5th Grade Teacher / 5th Grade Chair wsanders@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine Kindergarten Teacher / 5K Grade Level Chair ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Olivia 2nd Grade Teacher osmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Barkley Kindergarten Teacher bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Tant, Carol Media Specialist ctant@orangeburgprep.com
Watts, Sheila 4th Grade Teacher / 4th Grade Level Chair swatts@orangeburgprep.com
Whittle, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mwhittle@orangeburgprep.com
Worrell, Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher lknox@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com
Dysard, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Fogle, Tommy Supervisor tfogle@orangeburgprep.com