Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2013-2014 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Altman, Mark Upper School Math maltman@orangeburgprep.com
Askins, Barbara World History, AP History, U.S. History baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Bayer, Howie Assistant Football Coach, B-Team Baseball Head Coach, Head Wrestling Coach/Study Hall Teacher hbayer@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki British Literature nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Cote, Jason Director of Technology,Science 6, JV & Varsity Track Head Coach, B-Team Football Head Coach jcote@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen Middle School Language Arts kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
Drawdy, Terri 6th & 7th Math tdrawdy@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office/Annual Fund/Fundraising/Alumni pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Middle School Science, JV Head Cheerleading Coach mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Ford, Karen 7th & 8th Grade Math kford@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Gasque, Jeanie Middle School English/Language jgasque@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
Social Studies/Assistant Football, Varsity Head Baseball Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hinds, Jill Middle School Language Arts jhinds@orangeburgprep.com
Hartzog, Sue Upper School Math shartzog@orangeburgprep.com
Hiers, Kalee Academic Counselor khiers@orangeburgprep.com
Holmes, Adam Head Football Coach, Physical Education aholmes@orangeburgprep.com
Kittrell, Tony Maintenance Supervisor tkittrell@orangeburgprep.com
Layton, Todd Athletic Director laytont@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
Maxwell, Carol Chemistry/Honors Physical Science cmaxwell@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary
French, Language 7, Senior Class Advisor, Upper School Director
rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Miller, Kim Economics, Government, English I kmiller@orangeburgprep.com
Mims, Kelley Head of School mimsk@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Secretary/Website/ Academic Assistant sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Ripley, Rip SAT Prep, Computer Rotation, Varsity & JV Boys Head Basketball Coach, JV & Varsity Volleyball Head Coach, Assistant Track Coach rripley@orangeburgprep.com
Rojas, Aymer Spanish arojas@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Secretary / Upper Campus Receptionist srutlandorangeburgprep.com
Sandifer, Terry History 7/U.S. History tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Stark, Marsh Spanish, Head Golf Coach, Bowling Coach mstark@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Physical Education, Lifetime Fitness, JV/Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach, Cross Country Girls' Head Coach, Head Softball Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sulejman, Linda Art/Yearbook lsulejman@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music/Drama ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Thornton, Mary Snow French, Middle School Director, Language 7, Head Cheerleader Coach mthornton@orangeburgprep.com
Ulmer, Susan Business Office sulmer@orangeburgprep.com
Van Gunten, Mark AP English/ Honors American Literature/World Literature mvangunten@orangeburgprep.com
Walling, Cheryl Science 8 cwalling@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Upper School Math mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
White, Alex Upper School Math awhite@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (Preschool-5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher abair@orangeburgprep.com
Booth, Pam 3rd Grade Teacher pbooth@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim PreKindergarten Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Leigh Computer lboland@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Cathy 1st Grade Teacher cmbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Bruner, Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher abruner@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy Kindergarten Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Chastain, Nancy Reading & Media Specialist nchastain@orangeburgprep.com
Dickson, Lessie Gayle First Grade ldickson@orangeburgprep.com
Fogle, Meada PreKindergarten Teacher mfogle@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie 4th Grade Teacher jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena PreKindergartenl Teacher, B-Team Head Cheerleading Coach dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian, Preschool First Grade Spanish dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Holley, Linda

Director of Admissions

lholley@orangeburgprep.com
Hunter, Marcy PreKindergarten Teacher mhunter@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 4th Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Jeffords, Jane PreKindergarten Assistant jjeffords@orangeburgprep.com
Jernigan, Caroline 4th Grade Teacher cjernigan@orangeburgprep.com
McKeowen, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher cmckeowen@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, JV Softball Head Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie Kindergarten Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Perrow, Peggy 5th Grade Teacher pperrow@orangeburgprep.com
Pickens, Evelyn 1st Grade Teacher epickens@orangeburgprep.com
Porth, Connie 3rd Grade Teacher cporth@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Fine Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Robertson, Celeste Lower Campus Administrator robertsonc@orangeburgprep.com
Samies, Melissa PreKindergarten Assistant msamies@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine Kindergarten Teacher ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Thornburg, Crystal 2nd Grade Teacher cthornburg@orangeburgprep.com
Vaughn, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher jvaughn@orangeburgprep.com
Wilkes, Kathy 5th Grade Teacher kwilkes@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Sandra Dempsey Director sdempsey@orangeburgprep.com
Jackson, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com
White, Deborah After School Coordinator Homework Express dwhite@orangeburgprep.com