Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2016-2017 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Askins, Barbara U.S. History/AP Human Geography/Home Ec./ Social Studies Department Head baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Axson, Erin Reading 8, Writing 8 eaxson@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki Upper School English/H English I nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Cote, Jason Director of Technology,Computer, Varsity Track Head Coach, Varsity Bowling Head Coach jcote@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Middle School Science / Marine Biology mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen Reading 6,7 / Writing 6 kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Ellis, Matt Spanish (Upper & Lower) mellis@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Middle School Science, JV Head Cheerleading Coach mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Ford, Karen PreAlgebra, Algebra I kford@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian / Tutorial Center lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie Math 6, Math 7 jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gregory, Chance Spanish I, Spanish II / Foreign Language Department Head cgregory@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
Social Studies/Assistant Football, Varsity Head Baseball Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hinds, Jill Reading 7, Writing 7 jhinds@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Jay French II, III jhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kearse, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
McElhone, Monica Admissions & Marketing Director mmcelhone@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary
Interim Head of School, Senior Class Advisor,French II
rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Moore, Terry Sue History 7, History 8 tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Nelson, Michael Physical Science, H. Physical Science, Chemistry, H. Chemistry, Head Basketball Coach mnelson@orangeburgprep.com
Palmer, Andy Head Football Coach apalmer@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology, AP Biology Science Department Head lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Secretary, Administration / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Secretary srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Brooks Assistant Coach, Government, Economics, Finance bsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Athletic Director / Physical Education Department Head jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music / Band / Art History / Fine Arts Department Head ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Van Gunten, Mark (Dr.) English II, Honors English I & II, English IV / English Department Head mvangunten@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Upper School Math, H. Physics / Math Department Head mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
White, Alex Applied Math / College Algebra / AP Calculus / H. PreCalculus / Honors Algebra II awhite@orangeburgprep.com
Williams, Tennille Art / Yearbook twilliams@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher abair@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Leigh 2nd Grade Teacher lboland@orangeburgprep.com
Booth, Pam 3rd Grade Teacher / 3rd Grade Chair pbooth@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher / 1st Grade Chair nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher / 2nd Grade Chair cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy Kindergarten Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Creech, Kathy STEM Teacher kcreech@orangeburgprep.com
Fogle, Meada 4th Grade Teacher / Head B-Team Cheerleading Coach / 4th Grade Chair mfogle@orangeburgprep.com
Funderburk, Debra Reading Interventionist dfunderburk@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher / 4K Grade Level Chair dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian, 3K, 4K, K Spanish dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hiers, Pam 5th Grade Teacher / Head Varsity Cheerleading Coach phiers@orangeburgprep.com
Hoffman, Kristi 1st Grade Teacher khoffman@orangeburgprep.com
Hughes, Babs Lower Campus Administrator bhughes@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Hyde, Jill 4th Grade Teacher jhyde@orangeburgprep.com
Kuck, Beth School Nurse bkuck@orangeburgprep.com
O'Donnell, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher codonnell@orangeburgprep.com
Pace, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher space@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, JV Softball Head Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie Kindergarten Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Performing Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Respass, Stacey 4K Assistant srespass@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Ruff, Kathryn 2nd Grade Teacher kruff@orangeburgprep.com
Sanders, Whitney 5th Grade Teacher / 5th Grade Chair wsanders@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine Kindergarten Teacher / 5K Grade Level Chair ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Barkley Teacher bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Stroman, Sunny 4K Assistant sstroman@orangeburgprep.com
Tant, Carol Media Specialish ctant@orangeburgprep.com
Watts, Sheila 4th Grade Teacher swatts@orangeburgprep.com
Worrell, Lindsey Art lknox@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com
Dysard, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Fogle, Tommy Supervisor tfogle@orangeburgprep.com
Ashby, Cynthia  
Howard, Willie    
Jackson, George  
Jones, James  
Johnson, Antonette    
Simpson, Clarence