Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2018-2019 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Askins, Barbara U.S. History/AP US History/AP Human Geography/Social Studies Department Head/Geography baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Axson, Erin Reading 8, Writing 8, H. English I eaxson@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki English III, Honors English III, Honors English II nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Brown, LaDan Assistant Head of School, Curriculum Coordinator, Math Department Head lbrown@orangeburgprep.com
Crisp, Cindy Math 6, PreAlgebra 7 ccrisp@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Science 8, Physical Science, Biology I mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen English Language Arts 6, 7 kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
DeRienzo, Anna Algebra II, chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Honors Physical Science aderienzo@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Science 6, Science 7 mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Felsher, Rebecca Spanish I, II, Honors Spanish II rfelsher@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian / Tutorial Center, Student Council, NHS lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
History 6, World History 9,/Assistant Varsity Football, B-Team Head Football Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hurst, Billy Spanish III, Honors Spanish III, Dual Credit bhurst@orangeburgprep.com
Kearse, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
McElhone, Monica Admissions & Marketing Director mmcelhone@orangeburgprep.com
Moore, Terry Sue History 7, History 8, Legends of American Wars tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Palmer, Andy Varsity & JV Head Football Coach,/Head Baseball Coach, Weightlifting, PE Boys 7,8 apalmer@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Evan Head of School epowell@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology, AP Biology Science Department Head lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Administrative Assistant / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Alex Computer, Yearbook, Rotation, JV Head Cheerleading Coach, Substitute Monitor areid@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Administrative Assistant srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Brooks World History,Government, Economics, Geography Elective, Varsity & JV Football Assistant Coach, Head Track Coach, Head Bowling Coach bsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Sommer, Libby Honors English IV, Honors English II, Honors English II, Creative Writing lsommer@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Athletic Director / Physical Education Department Head / PE 6 Girls, Rotation, Girkls Basketball JV & Varsity Head Coach, Cross Country Head Coach, Varsity Softball Head Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music / Band / Music Appreciation / Rotations ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Thackston, Lawrence English II, Creative Writing, English 101 lthackston@orangeburgprep.com
Wannamaker, Kelley Algebra I, Algebra II, Honors Algebra I, PreAlgebra kwannamaker@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Algebra II, Honors Algebra II, Honors Physics mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
White, Alex Applied Math/Statics, AP Calculus, Honors PreCalculus, Dual Credit Math awhite@orangeburgprep.com
Wilder, Rachel Upper & Lower Campus Art rwilder@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher / 3rd Grade Chair abair@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim 5K Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher / 1st Grade Chair nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher / 2nd Grade Chair cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy 5K Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Creech, Kathy STEM Teacher kcreech@orangeburgprep.com
Dempsey, Sandra 4K Assistant Dempseys@orangeburgprep.com
Funderburk, Debra Reading Interventionist dfunderburk@orangeburgprep.com
Gasque, Jeanie 5th Grade Teacher jgasque@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie 5th Grade Teacher jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher / 4K Grade Level Chair dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Librarian/ CDC Spanish Enrichment / Literary Meet / Spelling Bee dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kuck, Beth School Nurse bkuck@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary Lower Campus Administrator rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Pace, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher space@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, Varsity Assistant Softball Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach, Head B-Team Volleyball Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie 5K Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Phillips, Patricia 4th Grade Teacher / Grade Level Chair tphillips@orangeburgprep.com
Porter, Ainsley 4th Grade Teacher aporter@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Sarah Spanish Enrichment spowell@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Performing Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly 5K Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Sanders, Whitney 5th Grade Teacher / 5th Grade Chair wsanders@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Cathy 4K Assistant csmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine 5K Teacher / 5K Grade Level Chair ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Olivia 4K Teacher osmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Barkley 5K Teacher bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Vandekerkhove, Kristi 1st Grade Teacher kvanderkerkhove@orangeburgprep.com
Weeks, Kathryn 3rd Grade Teacher kweeks@orangeburgprep.com
Worrell, Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher lworrell@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com
Dysard, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Fogle, Tommy Supervisor tfogle@orangeburgprep.com