Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2014-2015 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Altman, Mark Upper School Math maltman@orangeburgprep.com
Askins, Barbara World History, Honors & U.S. History baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Bird, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki Upper School English nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Cote, Jason Director of Technology,Computer, JV & Varsity Track Head Coach, B-Team Football Head Coach jcote@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen Middle School Language Arts kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
Drawdy, Terri 6th & 7th Math tdrawdy@orangeburgprep.com
Edgemon, Charles Maintenance Supervisor cedgemon@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Middle School Science, JV Head Cheerleading Coach mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Ford, Karen Student Center, Honors Algebra I kford@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Gregory, Chance Spanish cgregory@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
Social Studies/Assistant Football, Varsity Head Baseball Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hinds, Jill Middle School Language Arts jhinds@orangeburgprep.com
Edgemon, Charles Maintenance Supervisor tkittrell@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie Math 7, Pre-Algebra, , Algebra I cjernigan@orangeburgprep.com
Jernigan, Caroline Science 7, Science 8 cjernigan@orangeburgprep.com
Layton, Todd Athletic Director, 8th Grade PE laytont@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
Maxwell, Carol Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physical Science, Honors Physical Science cmaxwell@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary
French, Senior Class Advisor, Upper School Director
rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Miller, Kim Economics, Government, 8th Grade Reading kmiller@orangeburgprep.com
Newsome, Brian Superintendent of Schools bnewsome@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Secretary, Administration / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Ripley, Rip Language 8, SAT Prep,Varsity & JV Boys Head Basketball Coach, JV & Varsity Volleyball Head Coach, Assistant Track Coach rripley@orangeburgprep.com
Rojas, Aymer Spanish arojas@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Secretary srutlandorangeburgprep.com
Sandifer, Terry History 7, Global Studies 8 tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Physical Education, Lifetime Fitness, JV/Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach, Cross Country Girls' Head Coach, Head Softball Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sulejman, Linda Art/Yearbook lsulejman@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music / Band ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Thornton, Mary Snow French, Middle School Director, Head Cheerleader Coach mthornton@orangeburgprep.com
Van Gunten, Mark English II, Honors English II, AP English, English IV mvangunten@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Upper School Math mwaters@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (Preschool-5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher abair@orangeburgprep.com
Booth, Pam 3rd Grade Teacher pbooth@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim PreKindergarten Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Leigh 2nd Grade Teacher lboland@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Cathy 1st Grade Teacher cmbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Bruner, Ashley 2nd Grade Teacher abruner@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy Kindergarten Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Chastain, Nancy Reading & Media Specialist nchastain@orangeburgprep.com
Fogle, Meada 4th Grade Teacher mfogle@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena PreKindergarten Teacher, B-Team Head Cheerleading Coach dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian, Preschool First Grade Spanish dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hair, Betsy Choral Instructor bhair@orangeburgprep.com
Hiers, Pam 5th Grade Teacher phiers@orangeburgprep.com
Holley, Linda Director of Admissions lholley@orangeburgprep.com
Hunter, Marcy PreKindergarten Teacher mhunter@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 4th Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Hughes, Babs Lower Campus Administrator bhughes@orangeburgprep.com
Hyde, Jill 4th Grade Teacher jhyde@orangeburgprep.com
Jeffords, Jane PreKindergarten Assistant jjeffords@orangeburgprep.com
McKeowen, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher cmckeowen@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, JV Softball Head Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie Kindergarten Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Pickens, Evelyn 1st Grade Teacher epickens@orangeburgprep.com
Porth, Connie 3rd Grade Teacher cporth@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Fine Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Alex Computer areid@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Sanders, Whitney 5th Grade Teacher wsanders@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine Kindergarten Teacher ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Barkley Kindergarten Assistant bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Thornburg, Crystal 2nd Grade Teacher cthornburg@orangeburgprep.com
Vaughn, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher jvaughn@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Sandra Dempsey Director sdempsey@orangeburgprep.com
Jackson, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com
White, Deborah After School Coordinator Homework Express dwhite@orangeburgprep.com