Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2019-2020 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Askins, Barbara U.S. History/AP US History/AP Human Geography/Social Studies Department Head baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Axson, Erin Writing 6,7 eaxson@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki English III, Honors English III, English IV, English and Foreign Language Department Head nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Brown, LaDan Assistant Head of School, Curriculum Coordinator, Math Department Head, Honors Geometry lbrown@orangeburgprep.com
Cope, Lesley Middle & Upper School Math lcope@orangeburgprep.com
Cramer, Blake Music, Rotations bcramer@orangeburgprep.com
Crisp, Cindy Math 6, 7 ccrisp@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Science 8, Physical Science, Biology I, Marine Biology mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Science 6, Science 7 mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Felsher, Rebecca Spanish I, II, Honors Spanish II, Spanish III rfelsher@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian / Tutorial Center, Student Council, NHS lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Gasque, Jeanie Middle School Reading/Language jgasque@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
History 6, World History 9, Geography, B-Team Head Football Coach, Head Golf Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hurst, Billy Honors Spanish III, Philosophy, Dual Credit whurst@orangeburgprep.com
Kearse, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Lowder, Jeff Head Basketball Coach, P.E., History 6, Health, Rotation 7 jlowder@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
McAlister, Shannon Middle & Upper School English smcalister@orangeburgprep.com
McElhone, Monica Admissions & Marketing Director mmcelhone@orangeburgprep.com
Moore, Terry Sue History 7, History 8 tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Palmer, Andy Varsity & JV Head Football Coach,/Head Baseball Coach apalmer@orangeburgprep.com
Pollock, Joseph Chemistry, Robotics, Honors Physical Science jpollock@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Evan Head of School epowell@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology, AP Biology. Science Department Head lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Administrative Assistant / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Alex Computer, Yearbook, Rotation areid@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Administrative Assistant srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Brooks Government, Economics, Geometry, Varsity & JV Football Assistant Coach, Head Track Coach, Head Bowling Coach, Head Cross Country Coach bsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Athletic Director / Physical Education Department Head / PE 8 Girls, Rotation, Girls Basketball JV & Varsity Head Coach, Varsity Softball Head Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Thackston, Lawrence English II, Honors English II, Dual Credit lthackston@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle App. Math/Statistics, Honors Physics, Honors Precalculus, AP Calculus, Forensic Science mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
Wilder, Rachel Upper & Lower Campus Art rwilder@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher / 3rd Grade Chair abair@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim 5K Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher / 1st Grade Chair nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher / 2nd Grade Chair cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy 5K Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Creech, Kathy STEM Teacher kcreech@orangeburgprep.com
Dempsey, Sandra 4K Assistant dempseys@orangeburgprep.com
Funderburk, Debra Reading Interventionist dfunderburk@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie 5th Grade Teacher / 5th Grade Chair jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher / 4K Grade Level Chair dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Librarian/ CDC Spanish Enrichment / Literary Meet / Spelling Bee dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kuck, Beth School Nurse bkuck@orangeburgprep.com
McNair, Barkley 5K Teacher bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Pace, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher space@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Administrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, Varsity Assistant Softball Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach, Head B-Team Volleyball Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie 5K Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Phillips, Patricia 4th Grade Teacher / Grade Level Chair tphillips@orangeburgprep.com
Porter, Ainsley 1st Grade Teacher aporter@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Sarah Spanish Enrichment spowell@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Performing Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly 5K Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Cathy 4K Assistant csmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine 5K Teacher / 5K Grade Level Chair ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Leslie 4th Grade Teacher lsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Olivia 4K Teacher osmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Weeks, Kathryn 5th Grade Teacher, Substitute Monitor kweeks@orangeburgprep.com
Whitlock, Leslie Lower Campus Administrator lwhitlock@orangeburgprep.com
Worrell, Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher lworrell@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com
Dysard, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Fogle, Tommy Supervisor tfogle@orangeburgprep.com