Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2021-2022 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Altman, Mark Upper School Math, Math Department Head maltman@orangeburgprep.com
Askins, Barbara

AP US History/AP Human Geography, Geography, U.S. History, Social Studies Department Head, Senior Class Sponsor, History Day Sponsor

baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Berry, Cindy Middle School Social Studies, Health cberry@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki English III, Honors English III, English IV, Honors English IV, World Religion, English and Foreign Language Department Head nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Brown, LaDan Head of School lbrown@orangeburgprep.com
Carn, Trish Art History, Writing 7, Reading 7 tcarn@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Scott IT Specialist, Upper Computer, Yearbook Sponsor schandler@orangeburgprep.com
Cope, Lesley Middle & Upper School Math, Seventh Grade Level Chair lcope@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Science 8, Physical Science, Marine Biology, SCISA High School Quiz Bowl Sponsor, SCISA Middle School Quiz Bowl Sponsor mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Science 6, Science 7, Science 8, 8th Grade Level Chair, NJHS Sponsor, Dance Team Sponsor, Science Fair Sponsor mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Felsher, Rebecca Spanish & Honors Spanish, 9th Grade Level Chair rfelsher@orangeburgprep.com
Gasque, Jeanie Middle School Reading/Language, Jr. Student Council Sponsor, Vocabulary jgasque@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie Math 6, Math 7, Health jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
History 6, World History 9,Middle School Head Football Coach, Head Golf Coach, SCISA High School Chess Sponsor, Varsity & JV Head Boys Basketball Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Jumper, Lisa Upper Campus Art, Yearbook Co-Sponsor ljumper@orangeburgprep.com
Kearse, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
McAlister, Shannon Middle & Upper School English, Public Speaking, 10th Grade Level Chair, Debate & Literary Advisor smcalister@orangeburgprep.com
Palmer, Andy PE, Varsity Football Coach apalmer@orangeburgprep.com
Pollock, Joseph Chemistry, Honors Physics, Honors Physical Science, Honors Geometry, Honors Chemistry, Junior Class Grade Level Chair, Prom Sponsor, Robotics Sponsor jpollock@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology, AP Biology. Science Department Head, STEM, Science Fair Sponsor lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Administrative Assistant / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Administrative Assistant srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Seaton, Vanessa Spanish I vseaton@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Brooks Government, Economics, Stats, Applied Math, Health, Head Track Coach, Head Bowling Coach, Head Cross Country Coach bsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Olivia Upper School Librarian, NHS, Senior Student Council, Tutorial Center osmith@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Athletic Director / Physical Education Department Head / PE, Girls Basketball Varsity Head Coach, Varsity Softball Head Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Thackston, Lawrence English II, Honors English II, Dual Credit lthackston@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher / 1st Grade Chair nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Carson, Windi 4K Assistant wcarson@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy 5K Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Clements, Patricia Lower Campus Fine Arts pclements@orangeburgprep.com
Creech, Kathy STEM Teacher kcreech@orangeburgprep.com
Dempsey, Sandra 4K Assistant dempseys@orangeburgprep.com
Fanning, Savannah 4K Teacher, B-Team Volleyball Coach sfanning@orangeburgprep.com
Fleming, Racheale 5th Grade Teacher rfleming@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher / 4K Grade Level Chair dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian/ Literary Meet / Spelling Bee / Battle of the Books dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Huffstetler, Teresa 5K Assistant thuffstetler@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 5th Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Knight, Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher sknight@orangeburgprep.com
Kuck, Beth School Nurse bkuck@orangeburgprep.com
McAlister, Caroline 2nd Grade Teacher cmcalister@orangeburgprep.com
McNair, Barkley 5K Teacher / JV Girls Head Basketball Coach / Assistant Varsity Softball Coach bmcnair@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Administrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, Varsity Assistant Softball Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, Head Varsity & JV Volleyball Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie 5K Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Phillips, Patricia 4th Grade Teacher / Grade Level Chair tphillips@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly 5K Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Sarvis, Gina 3rd Grade Teacher gsarvis@orangeburgprep.com
Seaton, Vanessa Spanish Enrichment vseaton@orangeburgprep.com
Shelley, Celeste Art cshelley@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine 5K Teacher / 5K Grade Level Chair ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Leslie 4th Grade Teacher lsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Vandekerkhove, Kristi 1st Grade Teacher kvandekerkhove@orangeburgprep.com
Weathers, Ali Admissions, Marketing aweathers@orangeburgprep.com
Weeks, Kathryn STEPS Program Learning Specialist, Substitute Coordinator kweeks@orangeburgprep.com
Weeks, Xennie 3rd Grade Teacher, Curriculum Coordinator, 3rd Grade Level Chair xweeks@orangeburgprep.com
Whitlock, Leslie Lower Campus Administrator lwhitlock@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Fogle, Tommy Supervisor tfogle@orangeburgprep.com
   
     
   
   
     
    Updated August 31, 2021