Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2017-2018 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Ashley, Katherine Math 6, Math 7 kashley@orangeburgprep.com
Askins, Barbara U.S. History/AP US History/AP Human Geography/Social Studies Department Head baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Axson, Erin Reading 8, Writing 8 eaxson@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki English III, Honors English III, Honors English I nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Brown, LaDan Assistant Head of School, Curriculum Coordinator, Algebra II Teacher, Math Department Head lbrown@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Science 8, Physical Science, Biology I, Marine Biology mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen Reading 6 / Writing 6 kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Science 6,
Science 7, Varsity Head Cheerleading Coach, B-Team Head Cheerleading Coach
mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian / Tutorial Center lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
History 6, World History 9,/Assistant Varsity Football, B-Team Head Football Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hinds, Jill Reading 6, Reading 7, Writing 7 jhinds@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Jay Spanish I, II, French III jhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kearse, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
Martin, Julie H. Spanis II, Spanish III, H. Spanish IV jmartin@orangeburgprep.com
McElhone, Monica Admissions & Marketing Director mmcelhone@orangeburgprep.com
Moore, Terry Sue History 7, History 8 tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Nelson, Michael Physical Science, H. Physical Science, Chemistry, H. Chemistry, JV & V Head Basketball Coach, JV & Varsity Head Volleyball Coach mnelson@orangeburgprep.com
Palmer, Andy Varsity & JV Head Football Coach,/Assistant Track Coach, Weightlifting, PE Boys 8, Rotation apalmer@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Evan Head of School epowell@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology, AP Biology Science Department Head lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Secretary, Administration / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Alex Computer, Rotation, JV Head Cheerleading Coach areid@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Secretary srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Brooks World History,Government, Economics, Geography/Finance Electives, Varsity & JV Football Assistant Coach, Head Track Coach, Head Bowling coach bsmith@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Athletic Director / Physical Education Department Head / PE 8 Girls, Rotation, Girkls Basketball JV & Varsity Head Coach, Cross Country Head Coach, Varsity Softball Head Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music / Band / World Religions / Fine Arts Department Head / Music Appreciation / History of Popular Music / Rotations ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Van Gunten, Mark (Dr.) English II, English I, Honors English II / English Department Head mvangunten@orangeburgprep.com
Wannamaker, Kelley Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Honors Algebra I kwannamaker@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Geometry, Honors Geometry, Honors Physics mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
White, Alex Applied Math / College Algebra / AP Calculus / H. PreCalculus / Honors Algebra II awhite@orangeburgprep.com
Williams, Tennille Art / Yearbook / Rotations twilliams@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher abair@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim 5K Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher / 1st Grade Chair nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher / 2nd Grade Chair cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Butler, Ashlee Art abutler@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy 5K Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
Creech, Kathy STEM Teacher kcreech@orangeburgprep.com
Dempsey, Sandra 4K Assistant Dempseys@orangeburgprep.com
Funderburk, Debra Reading Interventionist dfunderburk@orangeburgprep.com
Gasque, Jeanie 5th Grade Teacher jgasque@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie 5th Grade Teacher jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher / 4K Grade Level Chair dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian / CDC Spanish Enrichment / Literary Meet / Spelling Bee dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Kuck, Beth School Nurse bkuck@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary Lower Campus Administrator rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Pace, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher space@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, Varsity Assistant Softball Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach, Head B-Team Volleyball Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie 5K Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Phillips, Patricia 4th Grade Teacher tphillips@orangeburgprep.com
Powell, Sarah Spanish Enrichment spowell@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Performing Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Respass, Stacey 4K Assistant srespass@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly 5K Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Sanders, Whitney 5th Grade Teacher / 5th Grade Chair wsanders@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine 5K Teacher / 5K Grade Level Chair ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Olivia 2nd Grade Teacher osmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Barkley 5K Teacher bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Tant, Carol Library ctant@orangeburgprep.com
Vandekerkhove, Kristi 1st Grade Teacher khoffman@orangeburgprep.com
Watts, Sheila 4th Grade Teacher / 4th Grade Level Chair swatts@orangeburgprep.com
Weeks, Kathryn 3rd Grade Teacher kweeks@orangeburgprep.com
Whittle, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher mwhittle@orangeburgprep.com
Worrell, Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher lworrell@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com
Dysard, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Fogle, Tommy Supervisor tfogle@orangeburgprep.com