Staff Directory

 

Upper Campus Directory 2015-2016 (Grades 6-12)
Name Position Email
Askins, Barbara World History, Honors & U.S. History/AP History baskins@orangeburgprep.com
Axson, Erin Reading 8, Language 8 eaxson@orangeburgprep.com
Bird, Tracey Business Office Manager tbird@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Nicki Upper School English/H Eng. 8th nboland@orangeburgprep.com
Connelly, Carlin French / Rotation cconnelly@orangeburgprep.com
Cote, Jason Director of Technology,Computer, JV & Varsity Track Head Coach, B-Team Football Head Coach jcote@orangeburgprep.com
Dangerfield, Megan Middle School Science mdangerfield@orangeburgprep.com
Davis, Karen Middle School Language Arts kdavis@orangeburgprep.com
Edwards, Paula Business Office Assistant pedwards@orangeburgprep.com
Ellis, Matt Spanish (Upper & Lower) mellis@orangeburgprep.com
Felkel, Michelle Middle School Science, JV Head Cheerleading Coach mfelkel@orangeburgprep.com
Ford, Karen Upper School Math kford@orangeburgprep.com
Garrick, Lynn Assistant Librarian lgarrick@orangeburgprep.com
Gladd, Julie Math 6, Math 7 jgladd@orangeburgprep.com
Gregory, Chance Spanish cgregory@orangeburgprep.com
Hay, Al
Social Studies/Assistant Football, Varsity Head Baseball Coach
ahay@orangeburgprep.com
Hinds, Jill Middle School Language Arts jhinds@orangeburgprep.com
Layton, Todd Athletic Director, 8th Grade PE laytont@orangeburgprep.com
Lovelace, Leslie (Dr.) Upper School Math llovelace@orangeburgprep.com
Lunchroom Upper Campus Lunch lunchroom@orangeburgprep.com
McElhone, Monica Admissions & Marketing Director mmcelhone@orangeburgprep.com
McGee, Rosemary
Senior Class Advisor, Upper School Administrator
rmcgee@orangeburgprep.com
Miller, Brock Head Football Coach, PE bmiller@orangeburgprep.com
Miller, Kim (Dr.) Language 7, World History, Government / Economics kmiller@orangeburgprep.com
Moore, Terry Sue History 7, Global Studies 8 tsandifer@orangeburgprep.com
Nelson, Michael Physical Science, Chemistry, Head Basketball Coach mnelson@orangeburgprep.com
Newsome, Brian (Dr.) Superintendent of Schools bnewsome@orangeburgprep.com
Ray, Libby Upper School Biology lray@orangeburgprep.com
Reed, Sandy Executive Secretary, Administration / Website sreed@orangeburgprep.com
Riley, Taylor Guidance Counselor triley@orangeburgprep.com
Rutland, Sherry Student Services Secretary srutland@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Jan Physical Education, Lifetime Fitness, JV/Varsity Head Girls Basketball Coach, Cross Country Girls' Head Coach, Head Softball Coach jstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Sulejman, Linda Art/Yearbook lsulejman@orangeburgprep.com
Sullivan, Sherri Music / Band ssullivan@orangeburgprep.com
Van Gunten, Mark (Dr.) English II, Honors English I & II, English IV mvangunten@orangeburgprep.com
Waters, Michelle Upper School Math, Physics mwaters@orangeburgprep.com
White, Alex Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Honors Algebra I awhite@orangeburgprep.com


Lower Campus Directory (4K - 5th Grades)
Name Position Email
Bair, Angie 3rd Grade Teacher abair@orangeburgprep.com
Boland, Leigh 2nd Grade Teacher lboland@orangeburgprep.com
Booth, Pam 3rd Grade Teacher pbooth@orangeburgprep.com
Boozer, Kim Kindergarten Assistant kboozer@orangeburgprep.com
Bozard, Nancy 1st Grade Teacher nbozard@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Cathy 1st Grade Teacher cmbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Braxton, Christy 2nd Grade Teacher cbraxton@orangeburgprep.com
Bruner, Ashley Computer Enrichment abruner@orangeburgprep.com
Chandler, Nancy Kindergarten Assistant nchandler@orangeburgprep.com
DeVries, Bethany 4K Assistant  
Dickson, Lessie First Grade ldickson@orangeburgprep.com
Fogle, Meada 4th Grade Teacher mfogle@orangeburgprep.com
Funderburk, Debra Reading Interventionist dfunderburk@orangeburgprep.com
Gleaton, Dena 4K Teacher dgleaton@orangeburgprep.com
Helms, Donna Assistant Librarian, 3K, 4K, K Spanish dhelms@orangeburgprep.com
Hair, Betsy Music Teacher bhair@orangeburgprep.com
Hiers, Pam 5th Grade Teacher phiers@orangeburgprep.com
Hughes, Babs Lower Campus Administrator bhughes@orangeburgprep.com
Hunter, Marcy 4K Teacher mhunter@orangeburgprep.com
Hutto, Lori 3rd Grade Teacher lhutto@orangeburgprep.com
Hyde, Jill 4th Grade Teacher jhyde@orangeburgprep.com
Jeffords, Jane 4K Assistant jjeffords@orangeburgprep.com
Manion, Wendi School Nurse wmanion@orangeburgprep.com
McKeowen, Cindy Librarian cmckeowen@orangeburgprep.com
Pascoe, Kristen Lower Campus Adminstrative Assistant kpascoe@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Angie Physical Education, JV Softball Head Coach, B-Team Basketball Head Coach, JV & Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach apatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Patterson, Vancie Kindergarten Assistant vpatterson@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Alex Computer areid@orangeburgprep.com
Reid, Jean Creative Arts jreid@orangeburgprep.com
Ridley, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kridley@orangeburgprep.com
Ruff, Kathryn 2nd Grade Teacher kruff@orangeburgprep.com
Sanders, Whitney 5th Grade Teacher wsanders@orangeburgprep.com
Smith, Katherine Kindergarten Teacher ksmith@orangeburgprep.com
Still, Angela 4K Teacher astill@orangeburgprep.com
Stoudenmire, Barkley Kindergarten Teacher bstoudenmire@orangeburgprep.com
Vaughn, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jvaughn@orangeburgprep.com


Child Development Center Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Kemp, June Director jkemp@orangeburgprep.com
Jackson, Kim Assistant Director kjackson@orangeburgprep.com

 

 

Custodial Directory
Name Position E-Mail
Edgemon, Charles Supervisor cedgemon@orangeburgprep.com
Ashby, Cynthia  
Howard, Willie    
Jackson, George  
Jones, James  
Johnson, Antonette    
Simpson, Clarence